Skip to product information
1 of 1


Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price $53.99 USD Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift (Vinyl)

2010 release, the third album from the Country/Pop superstar. Speak Now is the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, Fearless. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on Fearless and her 2006 self-titled debut. Features the single 'Mine'.

Track List

1 Mine 2 Sparks Fly 3 Back to December 4 Speak Now 5 Dear John 6 Mean 7 The Story of Us 8 Never Grow Up 9 Enchanted 10 Better Than Revenge 11 Innocent 12 Haunted 13 Last Kiss 14 Long Live

Label: Big Machine
UPC: 843930004003
Genre: Country
Release Date: 11/22/2010

Customer Satisfied
100% Secure
Support 24 * 7
View full details